Reps Listing

Tariq Akbar
Tariq Akbar Welfare Officer Business Forum: Customer Care Location: Severn Trent Centre Section: Customer Services Contact No: 07841 919272 Email: tariq.akbar@severntrent.co.uk
Wendy Bown
Wendy Bown Steward Business Forum: Customer Care Location: Severn Trent Centre Section: Information Systems Contact No: 07775 705944 Email: wendy.bown@severntrent.co.uk
Nick Chapman
Nick Chapman Steward Business Forum: Chief Engineer Location: Raynesway/Endeavour Section: Asset Creation Contact No: 07775 818101 Email: nick.chapman@severntrent.co.uk
Kevin Clarke
Kevin Clarke Health & Safety Officer Business Forum: Wholesale Location: Melbourne Section: Operations East Contact No: 07789 903657 Email: kevin.clarke@severntrent.co.uk
Stephen Crispin
Stephen Crispin Branch Auditor Business Forum: Wholesale Location: Raynesway-Endeavour Section: Treatment Process Quality East Contact No: 07831 803749 Email: stephen.crispin@severntrent.co.uk
Robert Edgar
Robert Edgar Steward Business Forum: Customer Care Location: Severn Trent Centre Section: Credit Management Contact No: 02477 715092 Email: robert.edgar@severntrent.co.uk
Carl Edwards
Carl Edwards Steward Business Forum: Customer Care Location: Severn Trent Centre Section: Customer Services Contact No: 07841 918815 Email: carl.edwards@severntrent.co.uk
Paul Gibbons
Paul Gibbons Wholesale Business Forum, Branch Secretary Business Forum: Wholesale Location: Ludlow Section: Operations West Contact No: 07789 903807 Email: paul.gibbons@severntrent.co.uk
Caroline Hawley
Caroline Hawley Steward Business Forum: Wholesale Location: Pride Park Section: Customer Care Contact No: 02477 715842 Email: caroline.hawley@severntrent.co.uk
Martin McLauchlan
Martin McLauchlan Steward Business Forum: Wholesale Location: Frankley Section: Operations West Contact No: 07917 271073 Email: martin.mclauchlan@severntrent.co.uk
Gary Mills
Gary Mills Steward Business Forum: Wholesale Location: Shelton Section: Operation Support Services Contact No: 07500 607353 Email: gary.mills@severntrent.co.uk
Steve Pilkington
Steve Pilkington Customer Care Business Forum, Branch Chairman Business Forum: Customer Care Location: Pride Park Section: Customer Care Contact No: 07768 303652 Email: steve.pilkington@severntrent.co.uk
Lee Thorp
Lee Thorp Steward Business Forum: Wholesale Location: Severn Trent Centre Section: Commercial Waste Contact No: 02477 715124 Email: lee.thorp@severntrent.co.uk
Miranda Snell
Miranda Snell Steward Business Forum: Wholesale Location: Leicester Water Centre Section: Operations East Contact No: 07824 432258 Email: miranda.snell@severntrent.co.uk
Shamsu Uddin
Shamsu Uddin Steward Business Forum: Customer Care Location: Severn Trent Centre Section: Credit Management Contact No: 02477 715107 Email: shamsu.uddin@severntrent.co.uk
Paul Wellington
Paul Wellington Education Officer Business Forum: Customer Care Location: Severn Trent Centre Section: Customer Care Contact No: 07754 402241 Email: paul.wellington@severntrent.co.uk
Carla Young
Carla Young Steward Business Forum: Customer Care Location: Severn Trent Centre Section: Credit Management Contact No: 02477 715161 Email: Carla.Young@severntrent.co.uk
Azad Zaman
Azad Zaman Equality Officer, Branch Auditor Business Forum: Customer Care Location: Severn Trent Centre Section: Customer Assurance Contact No: 07833 294820 Email: azad.zaman@severntrent.co.uk
Mike Dineen
Mike Dineen APF/Link Business Forum: Retired Location: Shrewsbury Section: Retired Contact No: TBC Email: mikedinneen@aol.com
Phil James
Phil James Branch Treasurer Business Forum: Retired Location: Derby Section: Retired Contact No: 01332 270672 Email: philjames@btinternet.com
John Smith
John Smith Retired Members Secretary Business Forum: Retired Location: Leicester Section: Retired Contact No: 01162 237947 Email: johnrayneswaysmith@yahoo.co.uk